Northwest Space Rockers “The Legend of Bigfoot” EP is now available Worldwide.

Posted on:

Now available for download worldwide through Strange Earth Records/finetunes. This EP was originally a self release by the band in 2010 that earned them much acclaim in the Pacific Northwest USA.

– Nov 18, 2011 – View Official Press Release

Named after their homeland’s favorite mythical creature, who also happens to be a common topic of interest among band members, Tacoma Washington’s The Legend of Bigfoot have done much for gaining a name for themselves as well. Drawing influences from classic artists such as Pink Floyd and Black Sabbath, to more modern ones such as Radiohead and Screaming Trees, one can get the idea of their sonic landscape:

Legend Of Bigfoot - EP - Legend Of Bigfoot

Available Worldwide at most major and minor digital download retailers (iTunes, Amazon and the like).

Track Listing:
1. Humanoids
2. Underwater Man
3. Seize a Ship
4. Lonesome Being

Label: Strange Earth Records
Band:  Mike Krushka, Jason Flom, Jimmy Hughs, Nate Rich