VALIS – NEW RECORD SPRING 2012 on Strange Earth Records – YouTube

Posted on:

Sneak Peak of the new VALIS record “Minds Through Space and Time” coming spring 2012 on Strange Earth Records.


Van Conner – Bass, Vocals

Patrick Conner – Guitar, Vocals

Matt Vandenberghe – Drums

Produced by – Jack Endino

Special Guests: Andrew Davenhall, Steve Fisk, Gary Lee Conner, Harrison Conner, Ben “Chovie D” Jones.